LP - Eggs ALIVE! (Repress) - Black Diamond Edition

On sale
LP - Eggs ALIVE! (Repress) - Black Diamond Edition

12" Black Vinyl Limited to 100 units

A1.) Shut Your Mouth
A2.) Mickey & Mallory
A3.) Candy
A4.) Spazz
A5.) Life, Hey Mikey
A6.) Robbed
A7.) Divided In Two
A8.) We Like To Make Records
A9.) Stop Looking At My Underwear
B1.) Teenage Valentino
B2.) Pollyanna
B3.) Burnin' Bridges
B4.) Fairy Tale
B5.) Days Of The Week
B6.) That's It
B7.) Uh Uh Oh

Label: Mom's Cellar Dwellers – MCD08, OVER-EASY-001
Format: Vinyl, LP, Black Diamond - Black
Country: US
Released: April 29, 2022

  • 16 available 100%