LP - Eggs ALIVE! (Repress) - Nothing To Lose Edition (Limited)

On sale
LP - Eggs ALIVE! (Repress) - Nothing To Lose Edition (Limited)

12" Various Colours & Splatters (Vinyl Limited to 50 units)

A1.) Shut Your Mouth
A2.) Mickey & Mallory
A3.) Candy
A4.) Spazz
A5.) Life, Hey Mikey
A6.) Robbed
A7.) Divided In Two
A8.) We Like To Make Records
A9.) Stop Looking At My Underwear
B1.) Teenage Valentino
B2.) Pollyanna
B3.) Burnin' Bridges
B4.) Fairy Tale
B5.) Days Of The Week
B6.) That's It
B7.) Uh Uh Oh

Label: Mcrackins Records OVER-EASY-001
Format: Vinyl, LP, Nothing To Lose - Various Colours & Splatters
Country: US
Released: April 29, 2022

  • 3 available 60%